Nothing is worth it, If you’re not happy

nothing is worth it

I am fortunate enough to be able to live by this quote.  I was not happy in my career, so I just recently put in my notice to find something else.  My husband and I will be able to live comfortably with just his income, but we won’t be able to buy every shiny thing we see.

Shiny

So I am officially free.  I am still looking for a something I will enjoy career wise, but in the meantime I will be working on nothing but my guilty pleasures.  I have a stack of books, craft projects, designing idea, recipes, and so much more….thanks to pinterest.

Pinterest addict

So I will be sprucing up my resume, social networks, and just enjoying life.  I really believe that even though I am scared of what might come, I’m also really excited.

Free

Leave a Reply

